Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Certification MCSA/MCSE

Below you find the links to the new Microsoft certification paths for Windows Server 2012.
These display new certifications and also upgrade paths.

MCSA: SQL Server 2012     

MCSA: Windows Server 2008

MCSA: Windows Server 2012


MCSE: Desktop Infrastructure

MCSE: Server Infrastructure 

MCSE: Private Cloud  

MCSE: Data Platform  

MCSE: Business Intelligence 

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>